Appearing

(Mostly Nebraska, a little Wisconsin):

Friday, Sept. 23 Aaron Stroessner Quartet, Bar Centro, 8:00 Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, Sept. 24 Aaron Stroessner Quartet, North St. Cabaret 8:00 Madison, WI

Saturday, Sept. 30 private party, Omaha

Thursday, Oct. 6 Aaron Stroessner Quartet (ASQ) B. Bar,  8:00 Omaha

Saturday, Oct. 8  Aaron Stroessner Trio, Rumology, 9:00 Lincoln

Saturday, Oct. 15 with Emily Bass, Saro Lounge, 6:00 pm, Omaha

Sunday, Oct. 23, ASQ plays Tom Ineck’s, 6:00, Lincoln

Saturday, Oct. 29 duets with bassist Michael Frederickson, Saro Lounge, 3:00 pm, Omaha

Thursday, Nov. 3 Aaron Stroessner Quartet (ASQ) B. Bar,  8:00 Omaha

Saturday, Nov. 12 with Bryan McCune group, Storm Cellar, Lincoln

 

————————————-

Stay Informed of ASQ Shows in Your Area!

Aaron StroEssner

Lincoln, NE