appearing:

Thursday, May 19  Aaron Stroessner Quartet (ASQ) B. Bar,  8:00 Omaha

Saturday, May 21 Aaron Stroessner with Kevin Lloyd Rumology, 9:00 Lincoln

Tuesday, May 24 @ Jazzocracy Jam, Zoo Bar, 7:00 Lincoln

Sunday, May 29 Aaron Stroessner Trio at Pageturner’s Lounge, 5:00 Omaha

Tuesday, May 31 @ Jazzocracy Jam, Zoo Bar, 7:00 Lincoln

Saturday, June 4 Aaron Stroessner Quartet at the Power and Progress Fest, Columbus, NE,  schedule TBA.  

Tuesday, June 7 Jazz in June post party w/Jazzocracy, Zoo Bar, 9:00 Lincoln

Thursday, June 9 with Rat Pack Jazz in Missouri Valley

Tuesday, June 14 Jazz in June post party w/Jazzocracy, Zoo Bar, 9:00 Lincoln

Thursday, June 16  Aaron Stroessner Quartet (ASQ) B. Bar,  8:00 Omaha

Friday, June 17 with Emily Bass and the Near Miracle, Glacial Till, 6:00 Palmyra, NE

Tuesday, June 21 Jazz in June post party w/Jazzocracy, Zoo Bar, 9:00 Lincoln

Tuesday, June 28 Jazz in June post party w/Jazzocracy, Zoo Bar, 9:00 Lincoln

Friday, July 8 Aaron Stroessner Trio, Rumology, 9:00 Lincoln

Thursday, July 14 Aaron Stroessner Quartet (ASQ) B. Bar,  8:00 Omaha

Saturday, July 17 Aaron Stroessner Quartet –Music in the Park, Pacific Hills Lutheran Church, 7:00 Omaha 

Saturday, October 8  Aaron Stroessner Trio, Rumology, 9:00 Lincoln

 

————————————-

 

 

Contact Me

Aaron StroEssner

Lincoln, NE